We’re happy to be included in the latest drop from Soundsupply, who curate awesome digital music bundles. The latest, Drop 12, will feature Balance and Composure, John Vanderslice, Owen, Tall Ships, Signals Midwest, Arms, Kayleigh Goldsworthy, Ghost Thrower, Soft Reeds, and Vacation. For $15 you’ll receive 10 albums – and then share on the web and score our album as a bonus.


Soundsupply Drop 12 from Soundsupply on Vimeo.